Club President

Michael Norbury
president@tem.org.au
0419 398 768

Senior Vice President

Joe Hough
vp@tem.org.au

Club Secretary

Oenone Ritman
secretary@tem.org.au

Club Treasurer

Bruce Cook
treasurer@tem.org.au
0418 991 935

Men's Vice President

Tony Dudley
mensvp@tem.org.au
0404 073 059

Men's Secretary

Sam Hill
mens.secretary@tem.org.au

Women's Vice President

Phil Kennedy
womensvp@tem.org.au

Women's Secretary

Penny Senior
womens.secretary@tem.org.au

Co-Junior Vice President

Ben Spincer
juniorvp@tem.org.au
0400 929 563

Co-Junior Vice President

Christie Freeman
juniorvp@tem.org.au
0408 420 702

Womens Masters Liaison

VACANT
womens.masters@tem.org.au

Records Secretary

Pip Dudley
records@tem.org.au

Mens Masters Liaison

Alan Leary
mens.masters@tem.org.au
0417 520 593

Coaching Director

Victor Romagosa
coachingdirector@tem.org.au
0432 920 380

Social Secretary

Braden Pitcher
social@tem.org.au

MPIO

Chris Graven
mpio@tem.org.au
0413 287 347

Umpires and Officials

Pip Dudley
umpiringcoordinator@tem.org.au
0413 287 347