Club President

Michael Norbury
president@tem.org.au
0419 398 768

Senior Vice President

Joe Hough
vp@tem.org.au

Club Secretary

Bruce Cook
secretary@tem.org.au
0418 991 935

Club Treasurer

Tim Flowers
treasurer@tem.org.au

Men's Vice President

Tony Dudley
mensvp@tem.org.au
0404 073 059

Men's Secretary

Sam Hill
mens.secretary@tem.org.au

Women's Vice President

Karen Gibson
womensvp@tem.org.au

Women's Secretary

Rachael King
womens.secretary@tem.org.au
0437 568 228

Co-Junior Vice President

Ben Spincer
juniorvp@tem.org.au
0400 929 563

Co-Junior Vice President

Christie Freeman
juniorvp@tem.org.au
0408 420 702

Womens Masters Liaison

VACANT
womens.masters@tem.org.au

Records Secretary

Kim Davie
records@tem.org.au

Mens Masters Liaison

Alan Leary
mens.masters@tem.org.au
0417 520 593

Coaching Director

Victor Romagosa
coachingdirector@tem.org.au
0432 920 380

Social Secretaries

Braden Pitcher
social@tem.org.au

Junior Secretary

Millie Angliss
junior.secretary@tem.org.au
0425 727 232

Umpires and Officials

Pip Dudley
umpiringcoordinator@tem.org.au
0413 287 347

MPIO

Chris Graven
mpio@tem.org.au
0413 287 347

Communications

Will Harty and Amelia Hough
president@tem.org.au