TEM Junior Awards!

Well done to all of our young stars that took out awards at the recent Junior Presentation Nights! It has been a terrific year for juniors with much fun had both on and off the field. We extend a HUGE thanks to the Junior VP's Pip Dudley and Ben Spincer, as well as Coaching Director Victor Romagosa for their tireless efforts throughout the year in working with the future of our club. Thanks all!!

Find below a list of the award winners for the junior teams. Congrats to all the recipients! #gotem

Rachel Graven u/16 Girls Shield - Best & Fairest

Angie Ngo u/16 Girls Shield - Coaches Award

Andrew Cook u/16 Mixed Pennant NW - Best & Fairest

Jai Lockwood u/16 MixedPennant NW - Coaches Award

Luke Westmore u/14 Mixed Pennant NW - Best & Fairest

Richard Harrison u/14 Mixed Pennant NW - Coaches Award

Roy West u/14 Mixed District - Best & Fairest

Will Kenyon u/14 Mixed District - Coaches Award

Eugenie Rickard u/14 Girls Shield - Best & Fairest

Stella Crawford-Rust u/14 Girls Shield - Coaches Award

Oliver Marshall u/12 Boys Shield - Best & Fairest

Noah Murphy u/12 Boys Shield - Coaches Award

James Stevens u/12 Boys District Pumas - Best & Fairest

Lenny O'Callaghan u/12 Boys District Pumas - Coaches Award

Will Sudano u/12 Boys District Leopards - Best & Fairest

Hugh Bourke u/12 Boys District Leopards - Coaches Award

Sophie Hillemacher u/12 Girls Shield - Best & Fairest

Alice Brown u/12 Girls Shield - Coaches Award

Kate Laird u/12 Girls Pennant - Best & Fairest

Emily Prater u/12 Girls Pennant - Coaches Award


Ron Penpraze Memorial Award for Most Conscientious and Commendable Contribution to Junior Girls Hockey

Leesa Needham

Barry Penpraze Perpetual Trophy for services to Junior Boys Hockey

Rick Barry 

Golden Gloves Award for a Junior Goalie

Alexander Paterson 

Grant MacPhie Memorial Shield for Dedicated Achievement by a Junior Boy

Andrew Cook

Sonia Henderson Memorial Trophy for Dedicated Achievement by a Junior Girl  

Rachel Graven

Just Hockey Sportsmanship Medal

Eliza Shrimpton 

Just Hockey Sportsmanship Medal

Charlotte Kennedy

Mike Taylor Memorial Award for the best Junior Clubperson

Emma Barham