Club President
Michael Norbury
president@tem.org.au
0419 398 768

Senior Vice President
Greg Koster
vp@tem.org.au
0428 461 894

Club Secretary
Oenone Ritman
secretary@tem.org.au
0407 330 194

Club Treasurer
Bruce Cook
treasurer@tem.org.au
0418 991 935

Men's Vice President
Tony Dudley
mensvp@tem.org.au
0404 073 059

Men's Secretary
Sam Hill
mens.secretary@tem.org.au
0418 669 758

Women's Vice President
Phil Kennedy
womensvp@tem.org.au
0413 778 138

Women's Secretary
Penny Senior
womens.secretary@tem.org.au

Junior Vice President
Leesa Needham
juniors@temhockey.com
0408 556 669

Women’s Masters Liaison
Pene Amor
womens.masters@tem.org.au
0409 195 270

Registrar
Mary Lofthouse
registrar@tem.org.au
0409 252 066

Men’s Masters Liaison
Alan Leary
mens.masters@tem.org.au
0417 520 593

Umpire Coordinator
Pip Dudley
umpires@tem.org.au
0414 264 138

Indoor Coordinator
Pip Dudley
indoor@tem.org.au
0414 264 138

Coaching Director
Victor Romagosa
coachingdirector@tem.org.au
0432 920 380

Social Secretary
Braden Pitcher
social@tem.org.au
0430 429 331

Members Protection Information Officers
Chris Graven
Chris MacPhie
mpio@tem.org.au